Fresh in my Vintage shop

Some new items in my vintage shop, some great retro decoration for the home, some are beautiful fashion accessories for women, i just lately found them in thrift shops.

These hats are great for the cold days, and are so chic !

PicMonkey Collage001

 

Some rustic finds for home:

PicMonkey Collage002 I made this unique necklace a few days ago, and had such a great journey when making it, you can see it in my handmade Jewelry Shop:

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

 

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

 

Come visit my shops for new finds.

All shop is in Black Friday Cyber Monday Sale for 15 % discount

Irit ♥

 

2 thoughts on “Fresh in my Vintage shop

Leave a Reply

