Study

I have a Photography Mojo the last few days, everything goes, well…not EVERYTHING, some things just make their way to my study wood board (it was a board i took from someone broken kitchen, and i painted it).

Finally i listed some things in my shops. This morning i took photos of the finished necklace that was made out of the melting Polymer clay beads i made a few days ago. They looked like this:

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

And now the finished necklace, subtle green pink Earthy colors rustic necklace:

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I love it, not just because it went greater than i was expecting, also because i managed to work with a color pallete i am not used to. It is up for sale in my shop now.

In my Vintage shop i listed a few antique Menorahs and a shabby country treasure box we found in the flea market lately:

PicMonkey Collage10

The vintage shop set me in different kind of mood, nostalgic, peaceful.

I was born on the 60s, so my teenage years were the 70s, i still have the bohemian soul in the core of my being, and that drives me to create jewelry from that era.

..Some mood picks i took this morning:

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Handpainted stone i made:

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Some vintage photos from my collection.

The first one is my unique dear uncle as a kid, he is 70 years old now :

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

This is a postcard from WW2

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

This one is from the start of 1900s, i just love the look and composition, simple and enchanting:

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Have a wonderful Day ♥♥♥

Irit

Leave a Reply

